Staff

Meet our dedicated team members supporting our Matches across 9 counties.

SELECT YOUR COUNTY

Leslie Lee
Interim Co-CEO & CFO/COO/Vice President of Finance
LeslieL@bbbstampabay.org
727-239-1121

Area: Sumter, Pasco, Polk, Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Alachua, Marion

Jennifer Libby
Interim Co-CEO/Chief Program Officer
JenniferL@bbbstampabay.org
813-997-3510

Area: Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Alachua, Marion, Polk, Pasco, Sumter

Alexandra Collins
Community Relations Specialist II
alexandrac@bbbstampabay.org
813-997-2249

Area: Pasco, Polk, Pinellas, Hillsborough, Hernando, Citrus

Alyssa Reas
Hernando & Pasco Program Manager
AlyssaR@bbbstampabay.org
813-310-9184

Area: Pasco, Hernando

Amy Hollington
VP of Development
AmyH@bbbstampabay.org
813-769-3636

Area: Pasco, Polk, Hillsborough, Pinellas, Citrus, Hernando, Sumter, Alachua, Marion

Angie Pattison
Partnerships Director
AngieP@bbbstampabay.org
863-220-1116

Area: Polk

Annie Fitzpatrick
Match Support Specialist II
AnnieF@bbbstampabay.org
727-687-7806

Area: Pinellas

April Morse
Program Specialist
AprilM@bbbstampabay.org
352-646-9047

Area: Sumter

Ashelyn Paul
Enrollment & Matching Specialist
AshelynP@bbbstampabay.org
813-778-7016

Area: Hillsborough

Ashley Shaw
Program Specialist
AshleyS@bbbstampabay.org
813-365-5590

Area: Pasco

Berny Jacques
Sr. Partnership Director
BernyJ@bbbstampabay.org
727-277-1332

Area: Pinellas

Bonnie Lanese
Match Support Specialist
bonniel@bbbstampabay.org
727-580-3578

Area: Pinellas

Camellia Lindsey
Community Relations Supervisor
CamelliaL@bbbstampabay.org
(813) 997-4709

Area: Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Alachua, Marion, Pasco, Sumter, Polk

Carla Tommie
Donor Database Manager
CarlaT@bbbstampabay.org
813-769-3650

Area: Sumter, Pasco, Polk, Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Alachua, Marion

Cassie Madden
Match Support Specialist
CassieM@bbbstampabay.org
(813) 997-7252

Area: Hillsborough

Chad Mitchell
Vice President of Partnership Engagement
ChadM@bbbstampabay.org
813-928-4427

Area: Hillsborough, Pinellas, Pasco, Polk, Hernando, Citrus

Chloe Bare
Enrollment & Matching Specialist
ChloeB@bbbstampabay.org
813-415-7039

Area: Hillsborough

Clara Simpson
Match Support Specialist
ClaraS@bbbstampabay.org
813-997-4192

Area: Hillsborough

Corine Alexander
Operations Supervisor
CorineA@bbbstampabay.org
727-338-4910

Area: Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Alachua, Marion, Sumter, Polk, Pasco

Cristin Garrie
Match Support Specialist
CristinG@bbbstampabay.org
727-434-3104

Area: Pinellas

Dolly Amaro
Bilingual Enrollment & Matching Specialist
DollyA@bbbstampabay.org
727.947.2962

Area: Pinellas, Hillsborough

Danielle DeAngelo
Enrollment and Matching Specialist II
DanielleD@bbbstampabay.org
863-393-8041

Area: Polk

Danielle Leppo
Marketing Manager
DanielleL@bbbstampabay.org
813-285-8872

Area: Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Sumter, Pasco, Polk, Alachua, Marion

Eric Perez
Match Support Specialist
EricP@Bbbstampabay.org
352-410-4442

Area: Alachua

Daphne Miles
School-to-Work Coordinator
DaphneM@bbbstampabay.org
813-310-8196

Area: Pinellas

Dawn Kuhn
VP of Development
DawnK@bbbstampabay.org
727-687-9190.

Area: Sumter, Pasco, Polk, Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Alachua

Demetria Johnson
Operations Specialist
DemetriaJ@bbbstampabay.org
727-742-5857

Area: Sumter, Polk, Pasco, Hernando, Hillsborough, Pinellas, Citrus

Dr. Deserie Diaz Rodriguez
Program Floater
DeserieDR@bbbstampabay.org
813.951.7758

Area: Hillsborough, Sumter, Alachua, Polk, Hernando, Pinellas, Citrus, Pasco, Marion

Desiree Holley Ross
Human Resources Director
DesireeR@bbbstampabay.org
727-239-6191

Area: Sumter, Pasco, Polk, Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Alachua, Marion

Dorothy Mitchell
Accounts Payable Manager
DorothyM@bbbstampabay.org
727 351-4671

Area: pinellas, hillsborough, hernando, citrus, Sumter, Pasco, Polk

Eve Mayhew
Program Floater III
EveMa@bbbstampabay.org
813-928-8709

Area: Pasco, Polk, Hillsborough, Pinellas

Haley Bare
Enrollment & Matching Specialist
HaleyB@bbbstampabay.org
727-902-2584

Area: Pinellas

Heather Hogsett-Castle
Senior Training & Activities Director
HeatherC@bbbstampabay.org
813-440-8192

Area: Sumter, Pasco, Polk, Hillsborough, Hernando, Pinellas, Marion, Alachua, Citrus

Heather Vantine
Match Support Specialist
HeatherV@bbbstampabay.org
352-678-9089

Area: Citrus

Isabella Perello
Bilingual Hillsborough Enrollment & Matching Manager
IsabellaP@bbbstampabay.org
727-459-1643

Area: Sumter, Pasco, Polk, Hillsborough, Hernando, Pinellas, Citrus, Alachua, Marion

Jaclyn Ruiz
Community Relations Specialist
JaclynR@bbbstampabay.org
(727) 215-7356

Area: Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Sumter, Pasco, Polk, Alachua, Marion

Janet Manganiello
RSVP Program Coordinator
JanetM@bbbstampabay.org
352-587-4954

Area: Sumter

Jasmine Charlton
Match Support Specialist II
JasmineC@bbbstampabay.org
813-997-6255

Area: Hillsborough

Jasmyn Copeland
Alachua and Marion Counties Program Director
JasmynC@bbbstampabay.org
352-451-3007

Area: Alachua, Marion

Jennifer Redfering
Senior Director of Match Support
JenniferR@bbbstampabay.org
(727) 434-3096

Area: Sumter, Pasco, Polk, Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus

Josh Hagg
Senior Events Director
JoshH@bbbstampabay.org
813-997-3048

Area: Hillsborough, Pinellas, Polk, Pasco, Hernando, Citrus, Sumter, Marion, Alachua

Joyce White
RSVP Program Coordinator
JoyceW@bbbstampabay.org
352-221-2278

Area: Hernando

Karen (Kari) Tepfenhart
Bilingual Match Support Specialist
karent@bbbstampabay.org
813.928.6041

Area: Hillsborough

Karissa Leist
Match Support Specialist
KarissaL@bbbstampabay.org
813-486-7031

Area: Hillsborough

Kate Griffin
Pinellas County Program Manager
KateG@bbbstampabay.org
727-631-8031

Area: Pinellas

Kathryn Dills
Director of Grant Writing Management
KathrynD@bbbstampabay.org
813-981-2852

Area: Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Alachua, Marion, Sumter, Pasco, Polk

Kathy McKendree
RSVP Partnerships Director
KathyM@bbbstampabay.org
352.549.0225

Area: Hernando

Kelly Martin
Community Relations Specialist
KellyM@bbbstampabay.org
727-336-0080

Area: Pinellas, Hillsborough, Hernando, Citrus, Sumter, Pasco, Polk, Alachua, Marion

Laura Petitt
School-To-Work Coordinator & Big Futures Coordinator II
LauraP@bbbstampabay.org
813-997-6743

Area: Pinellas, Hillsborough

Leslie Rodriguez
Bilingual Match Support Specialist (Pinellas)
LeslieR@bbbstampabay.org
727-225-4493

Area: pinellas

Liz Booth
Match Support Specialist III
LizB@bbbstampabay.org
813-997-6620

Area: Hillsborough

Marjorie Joseph
Match Support Specialist
MarjorieJ@bbbstampabay.org
813-758-8425

Area: hillsborough

Mark Patton
Enrollment & Matching Specialist
MarkP@bbbstampabay.org
813-712-0187

Area: Hillsborough

Mary Ann Rhodes
RSVP Partnerships Director
MaryAnnR@bbbstampabay.org
352-646-9207

Area: Hernando

MaryPat Norton
Enrollment & Matching Specialist
MaryPatN@bbbstampabay.org
813-997-8108

Area: pinellas

Mindy Aldrich
Match Support Specialist
MindyA@bbbstampabay.org
727-518-8860

Area: pinellas

Molly Ackerman
School-to-Work Coordinator
MollyA@bbbstampabay.org
813-545-2365

Area: Hillsborough, Pasco, Polk

Molly Longmire
Development Director
MollyL@bbbstampabay.org
813-997-6881

Area: Hillsborough, Sumter, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Pasco, Polk, Alachua, Marion

Nancy Zoufaly
Match Support Specialist
NancyZ@bbbstampabay.org
727-434-3119

Area: Pinellas

Nicole Griswold
Quality Assurance Specialist
NicoleGR@bbbstampabay.org
727-637-8668

Area: Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Sumter, Pasco, Polk, Alachua, Marion

NM Flores
Match Support Specialist
NinaF@bbbstampabay.org
813-997-6851

Area: Hillsborough

Noel Lopez
Community Relations Specialist
NoelL@bbbstampabay.org
813.753.8038

Area: Hillsborough, Citrus, Pinellas, Hernando, Marion, Alachua, Polk, Sumter, Pasco

Olivia Tiffany
Partnerships Director
OliviaT@bbbstampabay.org
727-434-3106

Area: Pinellas

Pia Molina
Alachua Program Coordinator
PiaM@bbbstampabay.org
352-221-2183

Area: Alachua

Rhoni Schmitt
Match Support Specialist
RhoniS@bbbstampabay.org
813-365-5208

Area: Pasco

Sandy Traynor
School-To-Work and Big Futures Director
SandyT@bbbstampabay.org
813-389-2783

Area: Polk, Pasco, Sumter, Hillsborough, Hernando, Pinellas, Alachua, Marion, Citrus

Sarah McCarty
Polk & Sumter Program Manager
SarahM@bbbstampabay.org
(863) 640-4699

Area: Polk

Stacy Williams
School-To-Work Coordinator
StacyW@bbbstampabay.org
813-389-5966

Area: Hillsborough, Pasco

Stella Cunningham
Enrollment & Matching Specialist
StellaC@bbbstampabay.org
352.646.9206

Area: Alachua

Shamika Santos
Grants Specialist
ShamikaS@bbbstampabay.org
813-957-1866

Area: hillsborough, pinellas, hernando, citrus, Sumter, Pasco, Polk

Stephanie Gavin
Marion County Program Coordinator
StephanieG@bbbstampabay.org
352-566-3094

Area: Marion

Tani Gray
Office Manager/Executive Assistant
TaniG@bbbstampabay.org
727-644-9900

Area: Sumter, Pasco, Polk, Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Alachua, Marion

Tara Hayes
School-To-Work Coordinator II
TaraH@bbbstampabay.org
863-999-2125

Area: Polk, Hillsborough

Tasha Johnson
Match Support Specialist
TashaJ@bbbstampabay.org
727-266-9505

Area: Pinellas

Theresa Castelli
Enrollment & Matching Specialist
TheresaC@bbbstampabay.org
352-440-2558

Area: Marion

Tiffanie Hagar
Quality Assurance & Training Manager
TiffanieH@bbbstampabay.org
813-997-6921

Area: Sumter, Pasco, Polk, Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Alachua, Marion

Tyiesha Ghent
Match Support Specialist – Polk County
TyieshaG@bbbstampabay.org
727.410.7989

Area: Polk

Vanessa Balazs
Hillsborough Match Support Manager
VanessaB@BBBSTampaBay.org
813-951-5863

Area: Hillsborough