Staff

Meet our dedicated team members supporting our Matches across 9 counties.

SELECT YOUR COUNTY

Tyiesha Ghent
Match Support Specialist – Polk County
TyieshaG@bbbstampabay.org
727.410.7989

Area: Polk

Stephen Koch
President and Chief Executive Officer
StephenK@bbbstampabay.org
813-453-3335

Area: Sumter, Pasco, Polk, Hillsborough, Hernando, Pinellas, Citrus, Alachua, Marion

Alexandra Collins
Enrollment Specialist II
alexandrac@bbbstampabay.org
813-997-2249

Area: Pasco, Polk, Pinellas, Hillsborough, Hernando, Citrus

Alyssa Reas
Match Support Specialist II
AlyssaR@bbbstampabay.org
813-310-9184

Area: Hillsborough, Pasco

Amy Hollington
VP of Development
AmyH@bbbstampabay.org
813-769-3636

Area: Pasco, Polk, Hillsborough, Pinellas, Citrus, Hernando, Sumter, Alachua, Marion

Angie Pattison
Partnerships Director
AngieP@bbbstampabay.org
863-220-1116

Area: Polk

Annie Fitzpatrick
Match Support Specialist II
AnnieF@bbbstampabay.org
727-687-7806

Area: Pinellas

Ashelyn Paul
Enrollment & Matching Specialist
AshelynP@bbbstampabay.org
813-778-7016

Area: Hillsborough

Berny Jacques
Sr. Partnership Director
BernyJ@bbbstampabay.org
727-277-1332

Area: Pinellas

Camellia Lindsey
Community Relations Supervisor
CamelliaL@bbbstampabay.org
(813) 997-4709

Area: Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Alachua, Marion, Pasco, Sumter, Polk

Carla Tommie
Donor Database Manager
CarlaT@bbbstampabay.org
813-769-3650

Area: Sumter, Pasco, Polk, Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Alachua, Marion

Cassie Madden
Match Support Specialist
CassieM@bbbstampabay.org
(813) 997-7252

Area: Hillsborough

Chad Mitchell
Vice President of Partnership Engagement
ChadM@bbbstampabay.org
813-928-4427

Area: Hillsborough, Pinellas, Pasco, Polk, Hernando, Citrus

Corine Alexander
Operations Supervisor
CorineA@bbbstampabay.org
727-338-4910

Area: Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Alachua, Marion, Sumter, Polk, Pasco

Cristin Garrie
Match Support Specialist
CristinG@bbbstampabay.org
727-434-3104

Area: Pinellas

Danielle DeAngelo
Enrollment and Matching Specialist II
DanielleD@bbbstampabay.org
863-393-8041

Area: Polk

Danielle Leppo
Marketing Manager
DanielleL@bbbstampabay.org
813-285-8872

Area: Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Sumter, Pasco, Polk, Alachua, Marion

Karen (Kari) Tepfenhart
Bilingual Match Support Specialist
karent@bbbstampabay.org
813.928.6041

Area: Hillsborough

Kathy McKendree
RSVP Partnerships Director
KathyM@bbbstampabay.org
352.549.0225

Area: Hernando

Daphne Miles
School-to-Work Coordinator
DaphneM@bbbstampabay.org
813-310-8196

Area: Pinellas

Dawn Kuhn
VP of Development
DawnK@bbbstampabay.org
727-687-9190.

Area: Sumter, Pasco, Polk, Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Alachua

Demetria Johnson
Operations Specialist
DemetriaJ@bbbstampabay.org
727-742-5857

Area: Sumter, Polk, Pasco, Hernando, Hillsborough, Pinellas, Citrus

Denise Savolidis
Big Futures Specialist
DeniseS@bbbstampabay.org
727-338-7914

Area: Pinellas

Dr. Deserie Diaz Rodriguez
Program Floater
DeserieDR@bbbstampabay.org
813.951.7758

Area: Hillsborough, Sumter, Alachua, Polk, Hernando, Pinellas, Citrus, Pasco, Marion

Desiree Holley Ross
Human Resources Director
DesireeR@bbbstampabay.org
727-239-6191

Area: Sumter, Pasco, Polk, Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Alachua, Marion

Dorothy Mitchell
Accounts Payable Manager
DorothyM@bbbstampabay.org
727 351-4671

Area: pinellas, hillsborough, hernando, citrus, Sumter, Pasco, Polk

Eve Mayhew
Program Floater
EveMa@bbbstampabay.org
813-928-8709

Area: Pasco, Polk, Hillsborough, Pinellas

Haley Bare
Enrollment & Matching Specialist
HaleyB@bbbstampabay.org
727-902-2584

Area: Pinellas

Heather Hogsett-Castle
Training & Activities Director
HeatherC@bbbstampabay.org
813-440-8192

Area: Sumter, Pasco, Polk, Hillsborough, Hernando, Pinellas, Marion, Alachua, Citrus

Heather Vantine
Match Support Specialist
HeatherV@bbbstampabay.org
352-678-9089

Area: Citrus

Isabella Perello
Bilingual Hillsborough Enrollment & Matching Manager
IsabellaP@bbbstampabay.org
727-459-1643

Area: Sumter, Pasco, Polk, Hillsborough, Hernando, Pinellas, Citrus, Alachua, Marion

Isabella Simone
Enrollment & Matching Specialist
IsabellaS@bbbstampabay.org
813-712-0187

Area: Hillsborough

Jaclyn Ruiz
Community Relations Specialist
JaclynR@bbbstampabay.org
(727) 215-7356

Area: Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Sumter, Pasco, Polk, Alachua, Marion

Janet Manganiello
RSVP Program Coordinator
JanetM@bbbstampabay.org
352-587-4954

Area: Sumter

Jasmine Charlton
Match Support Specialist II
JasmineC@bbbstampabay.org
813-997-6255

Area: Hillsborough

Jasmyn Copeland
Alachua County Program Director
JasmynC@bbbstampabay.org
352-451-3007

Area: Alachua

Jennifer Libby
Chief Program Officer/Senior Vice President of Programs
JenniferL@bbbstampabay.org
813-997-3510

Area: Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Alachua, Marion, Polk, Pasco, Sumter

Jennifer Redfering
Senior Director of Match Support
JenniferR@bbbstampabay.org
(727) 434-3096

Area: Sumter, Pasco, Polk, Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus

Jessica Aunapu
Match Support Specialist II
JessicaA@bbbstampabay.org
727-434-3102

Area: Pinellas

Jill Ramos
Associate Vice President of Programs
JillR@bbbstampabay.org
813-997-6745

Area: Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Alachua, Marion, Pasco, Sumter, Polk

Josh Hagg
Senior Events Director
JoshH@bbbstampabay.org
813-997-3048

Area: Pasco, Sumter, Polk

Joyce White
RSVP Program Coordinator
JoyceW@bbbstampabay.org
352-221-2278

Area: Hernando

Julia Ortiz
Enrollment and Matching Specialist
JuliaO@bbbstampabay.org
813-415-7042

Area: Hillsborough

Karen Kampel
Partnerships Director
KarenK@bbbstampabay.org
727-480-8381

Area: Sumter

Karissa Leist
Match Support Specialist
KarissaL@bbbstampabay.org
813-486-7031

Area: Hillsborough

Kate Griffin
Pinellas County Program Manager
KateG@bbbstampabay.org
727-631-8031

Area: Pinellas

Kathryn Dills
Director of Grant Writing Management
KathrynD@bbbstampabay.org
813-981-2852

Area: Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Alachua, Marion, Sumter, Pasco, Polk

Kelly Martin
Community Relations Specialist
KellyM@bbbstampabay.org
727-336-0080

Area: Pinellas, Hillsborough, Hernando, Citrus, Sumter, Pasco, Polk, Alachua, Marion

Laura Petitt
School-To-Work Coordinator II
LauraP@bbbstampabay.org
813-997-6743

Area: Pinellas, Hillsborough

Leslie Lee
Chief Financial Officer, Chief Operating Officer
LeslieL@bbbstampabay.org
727-239-1121

Area: Sumter, Pasco, Polk, Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Alachua, Marion

Leslie Rodriguez
Bilingual Match Support Specialist (Pinellas)
LeslieR@bbbstampabay.org
727-225-4493

Area: pinellas

Lisa Sachs
Enrollment & Matching Specialist
LisaS@bbbstampabay.org
(727) 410-7989

Area: Pasco

Liz Booth
Match Support Specialist III
LizB@bbbstampabay.org
813-997-6620

Area: Hillsborough

Marjorie Joseph
Match Support Specialist
MarjorieJ@bbbstampabay.org
813-758-8425

Area: hillsborough

MaryPat Norton
Enrollment & Matching Specialist
MaryPatN@bbbstampabay.org
813-997-8108

Area: pinellas

Mindy Aldrich
Match Support Specialist
MindyA@bbbstampabay.org
727-518-8860

Area: pinellas

Molly Ackerman
School-to-Work Coordinator
MollyA@bbbstampabay.org
813-545-2365

Area: Hillsborough, Pasco, Polk

Molly Longmire
Development Director
MollyL@bbbstampabay.org
813-997-6881

Area: Hillsborough, Sumter, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Pasco, Polk, Alachua, Marion

Nancy Larger
RSVP Enrollment & Matching Specialist
NancyL@bbbstampabay.org
352-587-4994

Area: Sumter

Nancy Zoufaly
Match Support Specialist
NancyZ@bbbstampabay.org
727-434-3119

Area: Pinellas

Nicole Griswold
Quality Assurance Specialist
NicoleGR@bbbstampabay.org
727-637-8668

Area: Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Sumter, Pasco, Polk, Alachua, Marion

Pia Molina
Alachua Program Coordinator
PiaM@bbbstampabay.org
352-221-2183

Area: Alachua

Sandy Traynor
School-To-Work and Big Futures Director
SandyT@bbbstampabay.org
813-389-2783

Area: Polk, Pasco, Sumter, Hillsborough, Hernando, Pinellas, Alachua, Marion, Citrus

Sarah McCarty
Match Support Specialist II
SarahM@bbbstampabay.org
(863) 640-4699

Area: Polk

Sergimar Henriquez
Match Support Specialist (Hillsborough)
sergimarh@bbbstampabay.org
813-446-5163

Area: Hillsborough

Shamika Santos
Grants Specialist
ShamikaS@bbbstampabay.org
813-957-1866

Area: hillsborough, pinellas, hernando, citrus, Sumter, Pasco, Polk

Stephanie Vranich
Events Manager
StephanieV@bbbstampabay.org
813.504.8581

Area: Hillsborough, Pinellas, Polk, Pasco, Alachua, Sumter, Hernando, Marion, Citrus

Stephanie Gavin
Marion County Program Coordinator
StephanieG@bbbstampabay.org
352-566-3094

Area: Marion

Tani Gray
Office Manager/Executive Assistant
TaniG@bbbstampabay.org
727-644-9900

Area: Sumter, Pasco, Polk, Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Alachua, Marion

Tara Hayes
School-To-Work Coordinator II
TaraH@bbbstampabay.org
863-999-2125

Area: Polk, Hillsborough

Tasha Johnson
Match Support Specialist
TashaJ@bbbstampabay.org
727-266-9505

Area: Pinellas

Tiffanie Hagar
Quality Assurance & Training Manager
TiffanieH@bbbstampabay.org
813-997-6921

Area: Sumter, Pasco, Polk, Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Alachua, Marion

Toccoa King
Program Specialist
ToccoaK@bbbstampabay.org
352-566-3058

Area: Sumter

Tyler Wilson
Special Assistant to the CEO
tylerw@bbbstampabay.org
662-812.3711

Area: Hillsborough, Sumter, Pasco, Polk, Marion, Alachua, Citrus, Hernando, Pinellas

Vanessa Balazs
Hillsborough Match Support Manager
VanessaB@BBBSTampaBay.org
813-951-5863

Area: Hillsborough