Leadership Team

SELECT YOUR COUNTY

Chris Letsos
Chief Executive Officer
ChrisL@bbbstampabay.org
813-539-4511

Area: Pinellas, Citrus, Hillsborough, Hernando, Sumter, Polk, Pasco, Alachua, Marion

Alyssa Reas
Citrus, Hernando, Pasco & Sumter Counties Program Director
AlyssaR@bbbstampabay.org
813-310-9184

Area: Pasco, Hernando, Citrus, Sumter

Amy Hollington
VP of Development (Corporate Giving & Events)
AmyH@bbbstampabay.org
813-769-3636

Area: Pasco, Polk, Hillsborough, Pinellas, Citrus, Hernando, Sumter, Alachua, Marion

Berny Jacques
Sr Director of Special Projects
BernyJ@bbbstampabay.org
727-277-1332

Area: Pinellas

Chad Mitchell
VP of Partnerships
ChadM@bbbstampabay.org
813-928-4427

Area: Hillsborough, Pinellas, Pasco, Polk, Hernando, Citrus, Marion, Alachua, Sumter

Dawn Kuhn
VP of Development (Individual Giving)
DawnK@bbbstampabay.org
727-687-9190

Area: Sumter, Pasco, Polk, Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Alachua, Marion

Desiree Holley Ross
Human Resources Director
DesireeR@bbbstampabay.org
727-239-6191

Area: Sumter, Pasco, Polk, Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Alachua, Marion

Heather Hogsett-Castle
Sr Director of Big Experiences
HeatherC@bbbstampabay.org
813-440-8192

Area: Sumter, Pasco, Polk, Hillsborough, Hernando, Pinellas, Marion, Alachua, Citrus

Jasmyn Copeland
Alachua and Marion Counties Program Director
JasmynC@bbbstampabay.org
352-451-3007

Area: Alachua, Marion

Jennifer Redfering
Sr. Director of Programs
JenniferR@bbbstampabay.org
(727) 434-3096

Area: Sumter, Pasco, Polk, Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Marion, Alachua

Kate Griffin
Pinellas County Program Director
KateG@bbbstampabay.org
727-631-8031

Area: Pinellas

Leslie Lee
CFOO
LeslieL@bbbstampabay.org
727-239-1121

Area: Sumter, Pasco, Polk, Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Alachua, Marion

Sandy Traynor
School-To-Work and Big Futures Director
SandyT@bbbstampabay.org
813-389-2783

Area: Polk, Pasco, Sumter, Hillsborough, Hernando, Pinellas, Alachua, Marion, Citrus

Sarah McCarty
Polk County Program Director
SarahM@bbbstampabay.org
(863) 640-4699

Area: Polk

Shamika Santos
Hillsborough County Program Director
ShamikaS@bbbstampabay.org
813-957-1866

Area: Hillsborough

Tiffanie Hagar
Big Impact Director
TiffanieH@bbbstampabay.org
813-997-6921

Area: Sumter, Pasco, Polk, Hillsborough, Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Alachua, Marion