Board Members

We are proud to present our Board Members:

Abigail StClair
TeBella Tea Company
Elected 12/06/2021
Alex Obenauf
Elected August 30, 2021
Brian Auld
Tampa Bay Rays, Tampa Bay Rowdies
Elected 2013
Casey Stein
JPMorgan Chase
Elected 2/22/21
Chris Butler
Raymond James
Elected 2018
Chris Nix
LCG Advisors
Elected 12/06/2021
Christina Navatta
Premier Sotheby’s International Realty
Elected July 25, 2022
Christopher Bauders, CFA
Bank of America
Elected 2017
Cristina Hale
Elected October 26, 2020
Danielle Vona
Bloomin’ Brands & The Marketing Posse
Elected 6/30/2014
David B. Weinstein
Greenberg Traurig, P.A.
Elected 3/27/2017
David Judd
Wehr Constructors
Elected 12/9/2019
Don Byers
Wells Fargo
Elected 12/03/2018
Erik Marsh
Marsh Family Foundation
Elected 12/07/22
George Mantzaris
Morgan Auto Group
Elected 1/29/24
Greg Hebard
Elected July 25, 2022
Isorys A. Dilone
Valet Living, LLC
Elected April 27, 2020
Jeff St. Cyr
Dell Technologies
Elected 10/24/22
John Allgeier
Moffitt Cancer Center
Elected 2019
Jose Limardo Jr
Jose Limardo Jr/ PricewaterhouseCoopers
Elected 1/29/24
Kara Klinger
Deloitte, LLP
Elected 2010
Kathy Wade
Fee & Jeffries, P.A.
Elected 2011
Ken Beattie
Elected 2018
Lisa Langer
Elected 12/1/2014
Mary Ann Fullerton
Community Partner
Elected 2009
Matthew Crane
Regions Bank
Elected April 2023
Nick Vojnovic
Little Greek
Elected 12/9/2019
Paul Edwards
Tampa Electric Company
Elected 10/27/2016
Richard Salazar
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney, PC
Elected 2005
S. Scott Walker, Esq.
Folds Walker, LLC
Elected 10/25/2021
Scott Walker
Tech Data
Elected 7/27/2015
Tammy Davis
Elected 5/19/2014
Tiffany Colucci
Valley Bank
Elected 10/29/2018
Todd Fultz
SDI Construction
Elected 2012
Tony Leavine
Brown & Brown Insurance
Elected 2013